S.No 14 13 12 11 10 و 7 œ 6 ഗ 4 ω Ν 1 Brijesh Kumar Anup Singh Raj Sharma **Resham Tiwari** Aditya Chaturvedi Ajeet Singh **Dr.Sanjay Tiwari** Dr.Ajay Pratap Singh Mohd. Shabaz Sharad Maurya Santosh Kumar Pandey Akanksha Tripathi **Arun Kumar Mishra** Ashutosh Pandey NAME Kaushal kumar **Ramesh Kumar Singh** Raghu Pati Tiwari Ramashankar Singh Chote Lal Maurya Late. Krishna Prasad Pandey Amar Nath Tripathi Rajendra Prasad Mishra **Girish Kumar Pandey** Late. Janak Raj Vikash Sharma Pankaj Tiwari Virendra Singh Mohd. Kalam FATHER'S /HUSBAND'S NAME DESIGNATION IN SMC OCCUPATION Teacher Member Parent Member Teacher Member Parent Member Educationist Educationist Secretary President Other Other Other Other Other Other Business man Devkali Ayodhya Business man Saketpuri Ayodhya Agriculture Private.Job Contactor Advocate Business Professor Business Business Principal Director Teacher Teacher Bhikhapur Ayodhya Beniganj Ayodhya Shahnawa Ayodhya Basti Masodha Ayodhya Bhikhapur Ayodhya Janaura Ayodhya Shahnawa Ayodhya Civil Line Ayodhya Kashalpuri Ayodhya Devkali Ayodhya Bhikhapur Ayodhya ADDRESS 8318685545 9598577273 9455498598 8004130100 8960406531 9901061849 8299461968 8418809924 9415404849 9415048044 9415048416 6394695007 8604149409 9454533515 MOB. NO.

15

Abhishek Kumar

Om Prakash

Other

Agriculture

Tarun Ayodhya

9305692006

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE